Socialist Health Association Oxfordshire

This branch covers Oxfordshire.


  • Acting Chair.  Mark Ladbrooke
  • Secretary Liz Peretz
  • Treasurer / Membership Secretary Mike Hobbs
  • Women’s Officer & branch delegate to Oxford East CLP  Jabu Nala-Hartley
  • Equalities Officer & branch Central Council representative  Abdul Rahmen
  • Communications Officer Sue Edgar offered to stand and was elected unanimously

National Central Council representative Mark Ladbrooke will continue in this role.


Events in Oxfordshire.


Articles about Oxfordshire

KONP Briefing 5th May 2020 – Privatisation briefing 5 May